5

Taken wife's car and my avalanche to have work done. Will always come back. Knowledgeable and nice nice people

Thank you for trusting in the Heritage Service Centre team, Todd. We're happy to hear that our technicians were able to address your vehicle's essential needs and get you quickly back on the roads. Please let us know if there's ever anything else we can do. Drive safely!

- Heritage Service Centre
5

Good mechanics with integrity.

We're proud to serve you and your vehicle with integrity. Thanks for the review!

- Heritage Service Centre
5

Always take care of my vehicles for over 20 years now.

Chris, we can't thank you enough for your continued support over the years. We couldn't we where we are today without customers like you!

- Heritage Service Centre
5

Good auto shop! Great service!

5

My Nissan Versa broke down last Friday and needed a new crankshaft position sensor. The team at Heritage was great, I typically take my car to the Nissan Gezon Dealership since nobody I know has owned a Nissan and I had no clue where else to go, but I was told it would be at least 2 months before I would even get in for service. I saw Heritage was an option under my MaxCare contract, and they were able to get me in ASAP! Great communication, turnaround, and Mike made it very easy to understand what was wrong with the car and what steps they were taking. I will definitely be returning if my Nissan needs work in the future!

Thanks so much for giving us a visit! We're always excited to show new people what we're able to do for their vehicles. We believe that good communication is an essential part of the maintenance process and we're happy that we were able to make your maintenance visit as quick and painless as possible. We look forward to seeing you back next time!

- Heritage Service Centre
2

The guy on the phone was helpful, but they charged me almost twice MSRP for all parts.

We're sorry that you did not feel satisfied with our services. The prices that we charged for parts were at list per the vendor. Feel free to reach out to us at (616) 454-8104 if you'd like to discuss this issue any further.

- Heritage Service Centre
5

I've been going here for a couple years now and they've always done a good and thorough job and always communicate what's going on and what they find while working on my car. Would definitely recommend to anyone

Thanks for the review, Gregory. We pride ourselves in our thorough and honest communication we have with our customers about their cars. We really appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time!

- Heritage Service Centre
5

Thanks, Destin! We really appreciate the 5-star review!

- Heritage Service Centre
5

Thanks so much for the 5-star review!

- Heritage Service Centre
5

Great team, clear communication, reasonable prices, very understanding as to the difference between needed and recommended, and they do quality work. Been going here for years now and I'm happy to recommend them.

Thanks for the review, Michael! It's great to hear that we've kept you coming back with our quality services and good prices. Thanks for the recommendation!

- Heritage Service Centre
Heritage Service Centre is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Heritage Service Centre (616) 454-8104 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.